...back to full list

2020-2022 Collective Agreement Ratification Zoom Meeting Dates

Posted on Nov 23, 2020 at: 10:05am

AGENT/PR MOA

Your union has worked hard and long to get a new contract for you. You will be given the
information during this meeting and a vote to ratify will be held during the meeting. It is very
important that you attend so you can have a voice.
Below is the information you need to attend.

Marketing Specialists Ratification - Zoom Meeting
When Thurs Nov 19, 2020 6:00pm EST 7:00 pm AST – 7:30pm Newfoundland Time

Office Personnel Ratification - Zoom Meeting
When Mon Nov 23, 2020 9:00am EST 10:00 am AST – 10:30am Newfoundland Time

 For Agent & PR there will be 2 times available you only attend 1

Also please note nobody SA or above to attend these meetings it is for Agents only.

Agent & PR Ratification Meeting #1 - Zoom Meeting
When Mon Nov 23, 2020 12:00pm EST 1:00pm AST 1:30pm Newfoundland

Agent & PR Ratification Meeting #2 - Zoom Meeting
When Mon Nov 23, 2020 3:00pm EST 4:00pm AST 4:30pm Newfoundland Time

 

Please keep a close eye out for a direct email from your SGA/PGA or American Income Life with the join links and password. Don't hesitate to reach out if you do not receive any communication with the join link.